Homemade Blackberry Cider and My Lavender Garden

I made some blackberry juice the other day. I actually made it by hand, using a colander and squeezing the juice through with a wooden spatula, but in the end I managed to get a little jug full. Then…I added some organic apple ginger cider! Delicious!

I also wandered through the garden and took some pictures of my lavender and lilac bee haven. Honestly, there are so many bees that if you get close, it’s actually really really loud with all the buzzing!

This last guy here was headed straight for me!!

6 thoughts on “Homemade Blackberry Cider and My Lavender Garden

    1. Yeah I really like these little guys 🙂
      but the whole time I was sticking the camera in their face I was really hoping the flash didn’t bother them or anything haha

Leave a Reply

