Fluffy Vegan Scrambled Eggs!

I really want to share with you all this awesome recipe that I’ve been using lately for my breakfast eggs!

I’ve been experimenting a lot, trying to get with something with a moist eggy texture, and this is what I’ve come up with:

  • 1 tsp chia flour
  • 1 tsp pearl barley flour
  • 1 tsp rice flour
  • 3/4 cup soy milk
  • about 175 grams extra firm tofu
  • 1/8 tsp turmeric for colour
  • ground black pepper

First, I blend this all up in my Vitamix. Then, I heat it in a pan on the stove and it turns into this nice yellow colour. They go really great with vegan ham!

5 thoughts on “Fluffy Vegan Scrambled Eggs!

  1. I think I’m going to try this on the weekend. I love finding new things to eat for breakfast. 🙂

Leave a Reply

