Pink Tea & Vegan Strawberry Banana Biscuit! (recipe)

Here’s what I had for tea today (:

The biscuits were super easy and quick to make! I just gathered up the following ingredients:

  • quick oats
  • a strawberry (sliced)
  • half a banana (very ripe)
  • cocoa
  • a pinch of cinnamon
  • walnuts
  • soy milk

Then I mixed them up with a spoon and put them in a frying pan on the stove at medium heat, flipping them occasionally for about 15 minutes.

I had them together with some organic blackcurrant hibiscus herbal tea (I love this stuff)!

4 thoughts on “Pink Tea & Vegan Strawberry Banana Biscuit! (recipe)

  1. Reading your blog first thing in the morning makes my stomach regret what we’re actually having for breakfast.

  2. haha aw thanks! 🙂 Yeah this was my lazy Sunday morning breakfast…come weekdays, it may not look this good lol

  3. The biscuits look great and so does the tea!! I’ve never had organic blackcurrant hibiscus herbal tea, but I’m going shopping tonight and I’m going to look for it. I usually drink mint herbal tea, but I bet this will be a nice change. Celeste 🙂

    1. Thanks! Yeah if you can get hold of the tea, you’ll love it. The stuff I found came in loose tea leaves with little bits of dried fruit…it’s delicious!

Leave a Reply

